Oliver Twist

I’m so excited! I never got to read Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens (free at Feedbooks) but I am now and love it! I was a big fan of Great Expectations when we read it in my freshman high school English class but I don’t believe I’ve read any other Dickens besides that. Anyway, I’m not sure I really know the story so don’t spoil it for me! All I know about poor old Oliver is that he lives a miserable life and asked, “Please sir, I want some more.” And that part has already passed!

Leave a Reply

