Still waiting for M-Edge’s booklight

Yup, still waiting for M-Edge’s booklight. I know I’m not the only one who checks for updates often! And I swear, I know it sounds like I’m complaining but I like M-Edge enough that I really want to buy from them and not anyone else. So it’s a compliment, really.

Anyway the “Available for pre-order May 26” has mysteriously disappeared and was replaced with “Available Summer 2009”. Now that tells me it’s going to be later than May 26.

-Alors, on y va?
-Allons-y.
[Ils ne bougent pas.]

Leave a Reply

