Vacation!

I’m off for vacation for a week! No worries, I’ll have free Wi-Fi, plus the forecast is thunderstorms all week, so you won’t miss me too much! I’m looking forward to trying out my M-Edge booklight on the go! It arrived just in time!

By the way – I’m trying out Windows Live Writer. I’d been looking around for one lately because I tend to write several entries all at once and space them out over a period of time. Also, I’m just a fan of desktop clients in general! So far I like this one a lot. It’s fairly straightforward and has a Preview and Source page. Links and pictures look quite easy to embed. Also, it’s fully compatible with WordPress. I’ll comment more on this as I try out other features.

Leave a Reply

