Welcome!

I have NO idea what exponentially increased my viewership over the last few days, but a big and hearty HELLO to you all!  I hope you’re not all here from googling “small rectangular objects” (because I swear most of my random hits come from that search… what sort of little quadrilaterals are you all looking for?!) because just about the only small rectangular objects I talk about here are… books.  And book-reading devices.

Well… enjoy!  Feel free to comment if anything I say interests you or if you want to share links or if you’d rather I talk about polygons instead.

Leave a Reply

