New Yorker jackets by M-Edge

Ok I know I already have a Kindle cover, but those New Yorker jackets by M-Edge ($49.99) have me drooling!  I have this serious love for The New Yorker, and these jackets are really beautiful!  I can’t decide which I love best – though I’m a really big fan of the Bookopolis one.  These are made of genuine leather and hurrah, use the hinge system and elastic straps.  They’re also compatible with the M-Edge book light – super important for an in-bed reader like me!

Also it seems that today M-Edge is offering a buy one, get one 10% off deal!  Sooo tempting, except I have no reason to buy two jackets…

Leave a Reply

